Administration & Staff

Administration

Chris HulinChris Hulin, DNP, MBA, CRNA
President
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7676
Email: chris.hulin@mtsa.edu

 

Maria Overstreet

Maria Overstreet, PhD, RN
Dean, Title IX Coordinator
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7893
Email: m.overstreet@mtsa.edu

 

JBC_9926Rusty Gentry, DNAP, CRNA
Program Administrator
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7664
Email: rusty.gentry@mtsa.edu

 

JJim Closser 2im Closser, BA, CFRE
Vice President, Advancement & Alumni
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7674
Email: jclosser@mtsa.edu

 

Sam MintenSam Minten, BS
Vice President, Finance and Administration
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7675
Email: sam@mtsa.edu

 

Bill Johnson

Bill Johnson, DNAP, CRNA
Director, Acute Surgical Pain Management Fellowship
Assistant Program Administrator
Phone/Fax: 615-732-1013
Email: bill.johnson@mtsa.edu

 

Amy GideonAmy C. Gideon, EdD
Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Learning Resources
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7670
Email: amy@mtsa.edu

Staff

Mitzi BirdwellMitzi Birdwell
Coordinator, Clinical Support
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7669
Email: mitzi@mtsa.edu

 

009Mary E. DeVasher, PhD, CRNA
Dean Emerita
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7677
Email: ikey@mtsa.edu

 

 

Jim DukesJim Dukes
Network & Simulation Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7661
Email: jim@mtsa.edu

 

Candace ForemanCandace Foreman, AD
Assistant to VP for Advancement & Alumni
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7665
Email: candace@mtsa.edu

 

Aaron Hastings
Director, Information Technology
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7847
Email: aaron.hastings@mtsa.edu

 

Linda JonesLinda Jones
Clinical Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7668
Email: linda@mtsa.edu

 

Pam NimmoPam Nimmo
Coordinator, Admissions & Recruitment
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7662
Email: pam@mtsa.edu

 

Lynn RayLynn Ray
Academic Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7671
Email: lynn@mtsa.edu

 

Alison RichardsAlison Richards, BA
Administrative Assistant
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7679
Email: alison.richards@mtsa.edu

 

Jon RonningJon Ronning, BS
Assistant to the VP of Finance
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7672
Email: jon.ronning@mtsa.edu

 

Debbie RoseDebbie Rose
Director, Financial Aid
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7673
Email: debbie@mtsa.edu

 

Carol StinsonCarol H. Stinson
Coordinator, Academic Support
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7663
Email: carol@mtsa.edu

 

Jennifer SpearJennifer Speer
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7884
Email: jennifer.spear@mtsa.edu

 

Rebecca TalleyRebecca Talley, MEd
Special Assistant to the President
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7676
Email: rebecca@mtsa.edu