Staff

Administration

Chris Hulin, DNP, MBA, CRNA

Chris Hulin, DNP, MBA, CRNA

President
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7841
Email: chris.hulin@mtsa.edu

James B. Closser, BA, CFRE

James B. Closser, BA, CFRE

Vice President
Advancement & Alumni
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7674
Email: jclosser@mtsa.edu

Sam Minten, BS

Sam Minten, BS

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7675
Email: sam@mtsa.edu

Rachel Brown, DNP, CRNA

Rachel Brown, DNP, CRNA

Program Administrator
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7843
Email: rachel.brown@mtsa.edu

Maria Overstreet, PhD, RN

Maria Overstreet, PhD, RN

Dean
Title IX
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7893
Email: m.overstreet@mtsa.edu

Amy C. Gideon, EdD

Amy C. Gideon, EdD

Director
Institutional Effectiveness & Learning Resources
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7670
Email: amy@mtsa.edu

 

Staff

Mitzi Birdwell

Mitzi Birdwell

Coordinator
Clinical Support
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7669
Email: mitzi@mtsa.edu

Mary E. DeVasher, PhD, CRNA

Mary E. DeVasher, PhD, CRNA

Dean Emerita
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7677
Email: ikey@mtsa.edu

Jim Dukes

Jim Dukes

Network & Simulation Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7661
Email: jim@mtsa.edu

Candace Foreman, AD

Candace Foreman, AD

Assistant to VP for Advancement & Alumni
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7665
Email: candace@mtsa.edu

Linda Jones

Linda Jones

Clinical Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7668
Email: linda@mtsa.edu

Patrick Moss, DNAP, CRNA

Patrick Moss, DNAP, CRNA

Director
Center of Excellence for Acute Pain Management
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7849
Email: patrick.moss@mtsa.edu

Pam Nimmo

Pam Nimmo

Coordinator
Admissions & Recruitment
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7662
Email: pam@mtsa.edu

Jordan Patterson, BA

Jordan Patterson, BA

Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7847
Email: jordan@mtsa.edu

Lynn Ray

Lynn Ray

Academic Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7671
Email: lynn@mtsa.edu

Alison Richards, BA

Alison Richards, BA

Administrative Assistant
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7679
Email: alison.richards@mtsa.edu

Jon Ronning, BS

Jon Ronning, BS

Assistant to the VP of Finance
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7672
Email: jon.ronning@mtsa.edu

Debbie Rose

Debbie Rose

Director
Financial Aid
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7673
Email: debbie@mtsa.edu

Carol H. Stinson

Carol H. Stinson

Coordinator
Academic Support
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7663
Email: carol@mtsa.edu

Rebecca Talley, MEd

Rebecca Talley, MEd

Special Assistant to the President
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7676
Email: rebecca@mtsa.edu

News & Events

More News and Events