Staff

Administration

Kenneth L. Schwab, EdD

Kenneth L. Schwab, EdD

President
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7678
Email: kschwab@mtsa.edu

James B. Closser, BA, CFRE

James B. Closser, BA, CFRE

Vice President for Advancement & Alumni
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7674
Email: jclosser@mtsa.edu

Chris Hulin, CRNA, MSN, MBA, MS DNP

Chris Hulin, CRNA, MSN, MBA, MS DNP

Dean / Program Administrator
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7841
Email: chris.hulin@mtsa.edu

Sam Minten, BS

Sam Minten, BS

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7675
Email: sam@mtsa.edu

Rachel Brown, CRNA, DNP

Rachel Brown, CRNA, DNP

Assistant Program Administrator
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7843
Email: rachel.brown@mtsa.edu

Amy C. Gideon, EdD

Amy C. Gideon, EdD

Director of Institutional Effectiveness & Learning Resources
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7670
Email: amy@mtsa.edu

 

Staff

Mitzi Birdwell

Mitzi Birdwell

Coordinator of Clinical Support
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7669
Email: mitzi@mtsa.edu

Mary E. DeVasher, CRNA, PhD

Mary E. DeVasher, CRNA, PhD

Dean Emerita
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7677
Email: ikey@mtsa.edu

Jim Dukes

Jim Dukes

Network and Simulation Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7661
Email: jim@mtsa.edu

Candace Foreman, AD

Candace Foreman, AD

Advancement & Alumni Administrative Assistant
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7665
Email: candace@mtsa.edu

Linda Jones

Linda Jones

Clinical Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7668
Email: linda@mtsa.edu

Pam Nimmo

Pam Nimmo

Coordinator of Admissions & Recruitment
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7662
Email: pam@mtsa.edu

Jordan Patterson

Jordan Patterson

Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7847
Email: jordan@mtsa.edu

Lynn Ray

Lynn Ray

Academic Support Specialist
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7671
Email: lynn@mtsa.edu

Jon Ronning

Jon Ronning

Assistant to the VP of Finance
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7672
Email: jon.ronning@mtsa.edu

Debbie Rose

Debbie Rose

Director of Financial Aid
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7673
Email: debbie@mtsa.edu

Carol H. Stinson

Carol H. Stinson

Coordinator of Academic Support
Phone/Fax: (615) 732-7663
Email: carol@mtsa.edu

Rebecca Talley

Rebecca Talley

Special Assistant to the President and Dean
Phone/Fax: 615-732-7676
Email: rebecca@mtsa.edu

News & Events

More News and Events