Lebanon, Tennessee Alumni Dinner (Photo)


(l to r) Tonya Donnell (’97), Jennifer Yinpraphan-Hearn (’10), Lynn McCall (’10), Max Harper (’69), Jennifer Birch (’10), Katie de Araugo Jorge.

Back to News and Events

News & Events

  • Remembering J. D. Elliott
    The MTSA family is encouraged to remember the family of J.D. Elliott during this difficult time of his passing.
  • Basic Ultrasound-guided Regional Anesthesia Workshop
    eight-hour, hands-on workshop will be taught by MTSA Director of Collaborative Learning Patrick Moss (98) CRNA, MS, APN. Cost for the one-day educational offering is $695 ($650 for MTSA alumni).
More News and Events